organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ST CHAD'S CATHEDRAL, BIRMINGHAM, WEST MIDLANDS
1. Thursday 6 January 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Thursday 3 February 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDavid Saint (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Thursday 3 March 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsJohn Cotterill (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Thursday 7 April 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Thursday 5 May 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsNigel Morris (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Thursday 9 June 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Thursday 7 July 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsTravis Baker (St Mary's, Putney)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Thursday 4 August 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Thursday 11 August 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Thursday 18 August 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsStefan Klemm (St Wendel, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Thursday 25 August 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDavid Saint (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Thursday 1 September 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDaniel Cook (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Thursday 6 October 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Thursday 3 November 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDavid Saint (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Thursday 1 December 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]