organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
NOVEMBER 2022
1. Thursday 3 November 2022 1:15 to 1:55 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham , West MidlandsDavid Saint (St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Saturday 5 November 2022 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster , StaffordshireIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Saturday 5 November 2022 1:00 Arundel Cathedral , West SussexRobert Sholl (London)admission free / suggested donation £10 [main]

4. Wednesday 9 November 2022 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford , SurreyJonathan Melling (London)admission free / donations welcome [main]

5. Thursday 10 November 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDavid Löfgren (Norrköping, Sweden)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Saturday 12 November 2022 12:00 to 12:45 St Paul's, Bedford , BedfordshireIan Runnells (St Paul's, Bedford)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Tuesday 15 November 2022 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Frensham , SurreyCarl Jackson (H.M. Chapel Royal, Hampton Court Palace)admission free / retiring collection [main]

8. Wednesday 16 November 2022 1:05 to 1:35 The Welsh Church of Central London , LondonRebecca Taylor with Gwyn Owen (Trumpet)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Sunday 20 November 2022 3:00 to 3:50 Methodist Central Hall, Westminster , LondonAndrew Parmley (St James', Garlickhythe)admission free / retiring collection [main]

10. Monday 21 November 2022 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Gosport , HampshireAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Thursday 24 November 2022 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury , LondonDick Klomp (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]