organrecitals.com
IAN TRACEY
Saturday 5 February 7:30 Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BPIan Tracey with The Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestraadmission: £19, £29, £36, £42, £48
Thursday 10 March 1:00 to 1:45 Halifax Minster HX1 1QLIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 26 March 7:30 Christ Church, Willaston CH64 2TLIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Bank Holiday Monday 18 April 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Saturday 30 April 7:30 St James the Less, Sulgrave OX17 2RPIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 1:30 to 2:15 Buckfast Abbey TQ11 0EEIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 7 May 7:00 St Mary's, Bampton OX18 2LWIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission details unknown
Thursday 12 May 8:30 to 9:00 Keble College Chapel, Oxford OX1 3PGIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free
Saturday 18 June 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley ST1 3ADIan Tracey with Liverpool Cathedral Choiradmission £11 / concessions £9.50
Saturday 15 October 3:45 to 5:00 Liverpool Cathedral L1 7AZIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission £5
Saturday 5 November 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster ST4 1LPIan Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist)admission free / retiring collection