organrecitals.com
PAUL CARR
Thursday 1 July 1:15 to 1:45 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham Paul Carr, David Saintonline only
Sunday 4 July 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Sunday 1 August 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Thursday 5 August 1:15 to 1:45 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham Paul Carr, David Saintonline only
Saturday 7 August 3:00 to 4:00 Richmond Hill St Andrew's URC, Bournemouth BH2 6JJPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 19 August 3:00 Victoria Hall, Hanley ST1 3ADPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission details to be announced
Saturday 21 August 1:00 to 2:00 St Laurence, Ludlow SY8 1ANPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 September 1:15 to 1:45 St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham Paul Carr, David Saintonline only
Sunday 5 September 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Sunday 3 October 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Sunday 7 November 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Sunday 5 December 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley Paul Carr (Birmingham)online only
Wednesday 13 July 2022 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford GU1 3UAPaul Carr (Birmingham)admission free / donations welcome