organrecitals.com
RICHARD TOWNEND
Thursday 17 June 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 15 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 22 July 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 2 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 16 September 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 21 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend, Hans-Georg Reinertzadmission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 4 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 25 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 9 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Margaret's, Lothbury EC2R 7HHRichard Townend (St Margaret's, Lothbury)admission free / retiring collection