organrecitals.com
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Saturday 30 October 7:30 to 8:30 All Saints', Cheltenham GL52 2HGChristopher Strange (Peterborough Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 17 November 7:30 to 8:45 Gloucester Cathedral GL1 2LXAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 12 December 6:00 Gloucester Cathedral GL1 2LXJonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 29 January 2022 11:30 All Saints', Cheltenham GL52 2HGRomain Bornes (Magdalen College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 26 February 2022 11:30 All Saints', Cheltenham GL52 2HGMartin Payne (Cheltenham)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 26 March 2022 11:30 All Saints', Cheltenham GL52 2HGJohn McElroy (All Saints', Cheltenham)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 30 April 2022 7:30 to 8:30 All Saints', Cheltenham GL52 2HGAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 28 May 2022 7:30 to 8:30 All Saints', Cheltenham GL52 2HGPavlos Triantaris (St Mary the Virgin, Old Welwyn)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 25 June 2022 7:30 to 8:30 All Saints', Cheltenham GL52 2HGKeith Hearnshaw (Worcester)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 24 September 2022 7:30 to 8:30 All Saints', Cheltenham GL52 2HGSean Heath (Crown Court Church of Scotland)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 29 October 2022 11:30 All Saints', Cheltenham GL52 2HGJames Lietch (All Saints', Cheltenham)admission free / retiring collection