organrecitals.com
LEEDS CATHEDRAL, WEST YORKSHIRE
Monday 24 January 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral LS2 8BECarleton Etherington (Tewkesbury Abbey)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 31 January 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral LS2 8BEImogen Morgan (St Mary's Episcopal Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 7 February 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral LS2 8BEDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
St Valentine's Day, Monday 14 February 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral LS2 8BERachel Mahon (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 28 February 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral LS2 8BEDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 7 March 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral LS2 8BEThomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 21 March 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral LS2 8BEPeter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 28 March 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral LS2 8BEAlexander Ffinch (Cheltenham College, Gloucestershire)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 4 April 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral LS2 8BEDarius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 3 October 1:15 to 2:15 Leeds Cathedral LS2 8BEAnthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection