organrecitals.com
ST MARY'S, MELTON MOWBRAY, LEICESTERSHIRE
Tuesday 25 January 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray LE13 1AEJohn Keys (Nottingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 8 February 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray LE13 1AERon Berry (St Luke's, Thurnby)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 22 February 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray LE13 1AEIain Harvey (Leicester)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 22 March 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray LE13 1AEChristopher Ouvry-Johns (Leicester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 12 April 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray LE13 1AEMichael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 26 April 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray LE13 1AEKeith Morgan (Beckingham)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 10 May 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray LE13 1AEDarren Williams (Doncaster Minster)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 24 May 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray LE13 1AESimon Lumby (Nottingham)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 14 June 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray LE13 1AEAnthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 28 June 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray LE13 1AENigel Stark (St Martin's, Stamford)admission free / retiring collection